Sign in to follow this  
CC5707

CC5707 & ID3432 Possible MSG transfer!

Hello MSG! As much as myself and Femtrooper Julie love Hawaii and the Pacific Outpost, I am finalizing an offer from HCA in Nashville that is really too good to turn down. It is looking more firm that we will be moving to the Nashville area in January 2013. The company is paying a portion of the move, but it will mean liquidating a lot of our "stuff" that has been accumulated. I believe I will be keeping my Phase II Rex and selling the rest here. I was working on a TD kit, and right now I have a Phase I Movie Clone Commander with a TE2 TK. I am also a Rl Jedi and clone. Julie has her Juno Eclipse 501st Approved and her Slave Leia is RL.

I have been in the Legion 2 years (Julie encouraged me to get in!) I am a Hospital Administrator with a strong IT/Clinical Informatics background. i am also a retired USAF Medic. Besides costuming, I enjoy drag racing and working on old cars. I have a race Camaro along with the support truck and tools in storage in VA, and look forward into getting back into that hobby as well!

I'll keep you all posted, and look forward to possibly trooping with MSG!

Ed

I work downtown, like 5 minutes from HCA's office. If you guys move here, we'll have to get together!

Welcome to the MSG Ed & Julie, once your in and settled come on out and troop with us!

Hey Ed and Julie, great to hear from you! Ivan told me you were more than likely moving here. Hopefully the move won't be to painful, and you won't have to sell too much stuff. Let me know if I can help out.

Congratulations on the opportunity, and vibe too you for a super smooth transition to town. Eager to meet you both! You got plenty of company up here in the hotrod department... lots of wheel-junkies about. :D Welcome to the MSG!

Ed it was nice meeting you and Julie at the Celebration dinner. Looking forward to trooping with you guys.